ICSR7 2002 Workshop on
 

Component-based Software Development Processes

Austin, Texas, April 15-19, 2002
http://www.idt.mdh.se/CBprocesses

Participants & Organizers

Mail to all

Saleh M. Al-Hatali

sma@bruce.engr.ucf.edu

Gwendolyn H. Walton gwalton@mail.ucf.edu     
Robert Scott Mann

robert.mann@lackland.af.mil

Ludger Martin

lumartin@gkec.tu-darmstadt.de

Colin Atkinson

atkinson@informatik.uni-kl.de

Sudipto Ghosh,

ghosh@cs.colostate.edu

Valerie Maxville

valerie@eng.murdoch.edu.au

Hans-Gerhard Groß

grossh@iese.fraunhofer.de

Marko Fabiunke marko.fabiunke@first.fraunhofer.de 
Christian Bunse Christian.Bunse@iese.fraunhofer.de
Christian Stich

cstich@decrc.abb.de

Christian Zeidler zeidler@decrc.abb.de
Ivica Crnkovic ivica.crnkovic@mdh.se