COMPONENT TECHNOLOGIES CD5480 2001 period 2

Exeminator: Ivica Crnkovic, ivica.crnkovic@mdh.se

Teachers, Assistants:
Magnus Larsson, magnus.larsson@mdh.se
Andreas Sjögren, andreas.sjogren@mdh.se
Rikard Land, rikard.land@mdh.se

Participants: cd5480@idt.mdh.se

Andreas Johansson aja@ce.chalmers.se Chalmers
Robert Lindström rl@ce.chalmers.se Chalmers
Christian Jiresjö ds98chji@thn.htu.se Högskolan i Trollhättan/Uddevalla
Richard Torkar richard.torkar@htu.se Högskolan i Trollhättan/Uddevalla
Linn Gustavsson linn.gustavsson@htu.se Högskolan i Trollhättan/Uddevalla
Andreas Sjögren andreas.sjogren@mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Rikard Land rikard.land@mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Ezra Sheppard esd98004@student.mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Caroline Nyholm cnm98011@student.mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Karin Lind knk01001@student.mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Jonas Berglin jbn98016@student.mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Pernilla Eklund ped98005@student.mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Susanne Gladén sgn98022@student.mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Stefan Gustafsson sgn98009@student.mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Åza Sjöqvist ast98010@student.mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Örjan Nordkvist ont99001@student.mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Mirofora Kalaitzidou mirofora.kalaitzidou@protang.se Protang
Pierre Breznik pbk99001@student.mdh.se Protang
Daniel Zetterman daniel.zetterman@se.abb.com ABB

 


 Ivica Crnkovic, ivica.crnkovic@mdh.se

Last update:  2001-10-10   This page has been accessed  [an error occurred while processing this directive] times