CIMPONENT-BASED SOFTWARE ENGINEERING  CD5490 2001 period 2

Exeminator: Ivica Crnkovic, ivica.crnkovic@mdh.se

Teachers, Assistants:
Magnus Larsson, magnus.larsson@mdh.se
Andreas Sjögren, andreas.sjogren@mdh.se
Frank Lüders, frank.luders@mdh.se

Participants: cd5490@idt.mdh.se

Andreas Johansson aja@ce.chalmers.se Chalmers
Arshad Jhumka  arshad@ce.chalmers.se  Chalmers
Robert Lindström  rl@ce.chalmers.se  Chalmers
Christian Jiresjö ds98chji@thn.htu.se Högskolan i Trollhättan/Uddevalla
Richard Torkar richard.torkar@htu.se Högskolan i Trollhättan/Uddevalla
Linn Gustavsson linn.gustavsson@htu.se Högskolan i Trollhättan/Uddevalla
Joakim Fröberg joakim.froberg@mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Andreas Sjögren andreas.sjogren@mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Rikard Land rikard.land@mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Christina Wallin christina.wallin@mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Ezra Sheppard esd98004@student.mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Caroline Nyholm cnm98011@student.mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Karin Lind knk01001@student.mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Jonas Berglin jbn98016@student.mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Pernilla Eklund ped98005@student.mdh.se  Mälardalens Högskola
Gordana Dodig-C. gdc@mdh.se Mälardalens Högskola
Miroslaw Staron mst@ipd.bth.se Blekinge Tekniska Högskola

 


 Ivica Crnkovic, ivica.crnkovic@mdh.se

Last update:  2001-11-12   This page has been accessed  [an error occurred while processing this directive] times