ADVANCED COMPONENT-BASED SOFTWARE ENGINEERING

Assignments

      Assigment descriptions 

Assignment 0: Classify Quality attributes

    Assigment presentation, Excel questionnaire , Classification paper

Assignment 1: Selected topic of CBSE

    Report template MS word  latexTemplate.tar.gz   latexTemplate.zip

    Review Template

 SEMINAR AGENDA

PPT template

Name

Time

Nori Emami-Ahari

13:15-13:30

Henrik Nilsson

13:30-13:45

Stig Larsson

13:45-14:00

   

Örjan Nordkvist

14:15-14:30

Joe Yong June, Gunars Grundstoks

14:30-14:45

Jukka Mäki-Turja, Kaj Hänninen

14:45-15:00

   

Jonas Wadsten, Mathias Bartol

15:15-15:30

Daniel Flemström

15:30-15:45

Johan Fredriksson,Mikael Åkerholm

15:45-16:00

Daniel Sundmark,Anders Möller

16:00-16:15

  Assignment 2: Predictable assembly 

    Assignments Description

Name

Time

Daniel Flemström

13:00-13:20

Johan Fredriksson,Mikael Åkerholm

13:20-13:40

Daniel Sundmark, Anders Möller

13:40-14:00

  pause 20 min

Nori Emami-Ahari, Jonas Wadsten, Mathias Bartol

14:20-14:40

Henrik Nilsson, , Gunars Grundstoks

14:40-15:00

Örjan Nordkvist

15:00-15:20

Joe Yong June

15:20-15:40

  pause 20 min

Jukka Mäki-Turja, Kaj Hänninen

16:00-16:20

Mathias Haage

16:20-16:40

Stig Larsson

16:40-17:00
   

 

Name

e-mail

asg. 0

topics

submitted

review

asg. 2

Joe Yong June

yje04001@student.mdh.se

x

1,11,19

x

x
x

x
x

Gunars Grundstoks

gunarsg@va.lv

x

Henrik Nilsson

hnn98013@student.mdh.se

x

12,13

x

x

x

Mathias Haage

mathias@cs.lth.se

x

6,13,16

x

x

x

Örjan Nordkvist

ont99001@student.mdh.se

x

10,14

x

x

x

Nori Emami-Ahari

nori@ahari.info

x

1,2,4

x

x

x

Jonas Wadsten

jonas@wadsten.nu

x

1,2,7

x, x

x

x
x

Mathias Bartoll

mbl00001@student.mdh.se

x

Jukka Mäki-Turja

jukka.maki-turja@mdh.se

 

RERTOS

x

x

x
x

Kaj Hänninen

khn98013@student.mdh.se

x

Daniel Flemström

daniel.flemstrom@mdh.se

x

1,2,13

x

x

x

Johan Fredriksson

johan.fredriksson@mdh.se

x

models

x

x

x
x

Mikael Åkerholm

mikael.akerholm@mdh.se

x

Daniel Sundmark

daniel.sundmark@mdh.se

x

Test

x

x

x
x

Anders Möller

anders.moller@mdh.se

x

Stig Larsson

stig.larsson@mdh.se

x

3,5

x

x

x

Tommy Ryding

trg00001@student.mdh.se

x

3,5,11

 

   

Aleksandra Tesanovic

alete@ida.liu.se

         

TOPICS

  1. Basic Concepts in CBSE
  2. On the Specification of Components
  3. Architecting Component-based Systems
  4. Component Models and Technology
  5. Component-Based Development Process
  6. Semantic Integrity in CBD
  7. Role-Based Component Engineering
  8. Dispelling the Myth of Component Evaluation
  9. Component Composition and Integration
  10. Predicting System Trustworthiness
  11. Components in PLA
  12. The Koala Component Model
  13. Components in RT systems
  14. Components in Safety-Critical RT Systems
  15. Providing RT Services for COTS
  16. CB Embedded Systems
  17. ABB AIP
  18. Application Integration
  19. Dassault Système Component Model

 


This page has been accessed  [an error occurred while processing this directive] times