ADVANCED COMPONENT-BASED SOFTWARE ENGINEERING  CD5490 2004 period 3

Exeminator: Ivica Crnkovic, ivica.crnkovic@mdh.se

Participants:

 

Mathias Haage

mathias@cs.lth.se

 

Joe Yong June

yje04001@student.mdh.se

 

Gunars Grundstoks

gunarsg@va.lv

 

Henrik Nilsson

hnn98013@student.mdh.se

 

Örjan Nordkvist

ont99001@student.mdh.se

 

Nori Emami-Ahari

nori@ahari.info

 

Jonas Wadsten

jonas@wadsten.nu

 

Mathias Bartoll

mbl00001@student.mdh.se

 

Jukka Mäki-Turja

jukka.maki-turja@mdh.se

 

Kaj Hänninen

khn98013@student.mdh.se

 

Daniel Flemström

daniel.flemstrom@mdh.se

 

Johan Fredriksson

johan.fredriksson@mdh.se

 

Mikael Åkerholm

mikael.akerholm@mdh.se

 

Daniel Sundmark

daniel.sundmark@mdh.se

 

Anders Möller

anders.moller@mdh.se

 

Stig Larsson

stig.larsson@mdh.se

 


 Ivica Crnkovic, ivica.crnkovic@mdh.se

Last update:  2004-03-27   This page has been accessed  [an error occurred while processing this directive] times