CD5490 2005 period 3

ADVANCED COMPONENT-BASED SOFTWARE ENGINEERING, 7.5 ECTS

Exeminator:         Ivica Crnkovic, ivica.crnkovic@mdh.se    
 

NEWS:
Evaluation Form
2005-03-23 Extra Assigment
2005-02-05 SLIDES from Guest lectures
Guest Lectures Feb 23th 13.15-17.00

From the school library - the books should come this week (latest Feb 5th)

IMPORTANT DAYS

Week Day Date Time Place Event Content 
4 Wed 2004-01-26 13:15-17:00   LECTURE 1 Introduction to CBSE
  Thu 2004-01-27 09:15-12:00   LECTURE 2 CBSE Principles
             
6 Fri 2005-02-11     Submission CBSE Overview Reports completed and submitted
7 Fri 2005-02-18     Submission Report reviews completed and submitted
8 Wed 2005-02-23 13:15-17:00   LECTURE 3 Wolfgang Weck - Eclipse Integration Framework
Mikael Åkerholm - SaveCCM Component model
  Thu 2005-02-24 09:15-12:00   Seminar Students seminars, presentation of reports
  Fri 2005-02-25     Submission Final versions of overview reports completed and submitted
9            
10 Thu 2005-03-10 13:15-16:00   Discussions Individual discussions of extended papers or projects
10 Fri 2005-03-11 09:15-12:00   Discussions Individual discussions of extended papers or projects
11            
12 Mon 2005-03-21 13:00-17:00   Seminar Students seminars - extended reports presentations
12 Tue 2005-03-22 09:15-12:00   Seminar Students seminars - extended reports presentations
14 We 2005-04-04     Submission Extended Reports and Project Work  completed and submitted

Ivica Crnkovic, This page has been accessed  [an error occurred while processing this directive] times, Updated: 2005-03-22