ADVANCED COMPONENT-BASED SOFTWARE ENGINEERING  CD5490 2007 period 3

Exeminator: Ivica Crnkovic, ivica.crnkovic@mdh.se

Participants:

1 Gustavsson Håkan hakan.gustavsson<at>scania.com
2 Pasqualina Potena pasqualina.potena<at>mdh.se
3 Moris Behnam moris.behnam<at>mdh.se
4 Leonid Mokrushin leom<at>it.uu.se
5 John Håkansson johnh<at>it.uu.se
6 Hongyu Pei Breivold hongyu.pei-breivold<at>mdh.se
7 Aneta Vulgarakis aneta.vulgarakis<at>mdh.se
8 Séverine  Sentilles severine.sentilles<at>mdh.se
9 Marcelo Santos marcelo.santos<at>mdh.se
10 Per Branger per.branger<at>se.abb.com
11 Fredrik Österlind fros<at>sics.se
12 Andreas Persson andreas.persson<at>ide.hh.se
13 Huseyin Aysan huseyin.aysan<at>mdh.se
14 Peter Taban ptn06002<at>student.mdh.se
15 Alejandro Sainz asn06005<at>student.mdh.se
16 Vasilis Odontidis vos06001<at>student.mdh.se
17 Mehrdad Saadatmand msd06002<at>student.mdh.se
18 Quang Tien Le le_tien83<at>yahoo.com
19 Syed Mustafa  Hussain search2mustafa<at>yahoo.co.in
20 Mirza Arif Baig baigarif2000<at>yahoo.com
21 Pina Cianflocca pina.cianflocca<at>email.it

 


 Ivica Crnkovic, ivica.crnkovic@mdh.se

Last update:  2007-02-09   This page has been accessed  [an error occurred while processing this directive] times